Join Us for a Special Thanksgiving Holiday Joy Break

Thanksgiving Joy Break - Davis Phinney Foundation

We host a Joy Break with our resident artist and Ambassador Lorraine Wilson every month.

We paint, doodle, draw, color, and, if we’re lucky, listen to Lorraine read us a story. If you haven’t joined us for one yet, we’d love for you to do so on Wednesday, November 2, at 12 pm Mountain (11 am PDT, 1 pm CDT, 2 pm EDT). You can register for free here.

Lorraine has a special project planned to help us enter the holiday season with gratitude and joy. Here’s a sneak peek of what we’ll be working on:


Supplies
Simple: pen and paper
Optional: Micron. 01, mixed media or watercolor paper, watercolor paints or pencils and brush, ruler, white eraser, pencil

Register Here
And, if you can’t make it live, register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording
so you can have a joy break whenever it works for you.

Related Posts

Back to top