REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

WEBINAR SERIES: Raising Awareness and Hope in the Black and African American Parkinson’s Community

Session One: Thursday, January 19
Session Two: Thursday, February 16
Session Three: Thursday, March 16
11 am - 12 pm MST (10 am PST, 12 pm CST, 1 pm EST)

Thank you for registering for the series, Raising Awareness and Hope in the Black and African American Parkinson’s Community. 

The first webinar in the series, called PD Movers: How to Use Story to Make a Difference in Your Local Parkinson’s Community, is scheduled for Thursday, January 19 at 11 am MST (10 am PST, 12 pm CST, 1 pm EST) 

Your Support Matters

We are thankful for the opportunity to make such meaningful resources freely available to our community in these unprecedented times. If you feel called to support our work, we welcome your tax-deductible contribution to our efforts.

Back to top