REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

Parkinson's Poetry As Medicine Cafe

July 27, 2022
5 pm Mountain Daylight Time
(4 pm PDT, 6 pm CDT, 7 pm EDT)

Thank you for registering for Parkinson's Poetry As Medicine Cafe. We just sent you an email with the details for accessing the meeting. Didn’t receive an email? Be sure to check your spam folder first. Then please contact us at contact@dpf.org if you need additional assistance.

We are thankful for the opportunity to make such meaningful resources freely available to our community in these unprecedented times. If you feel called to support our work, we welcome your tax-deductible contribution to our efforts.

Back to top