Live Webinar: Nutrition and Parkinson's

with Kristin A.R. Gustashaw, MS, RD, LDN, CSG

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

1 pm MST/Denver and Phoenix
12 pm PST/Los Angeles
2 pm CST/Chicago
3 pm EST/New York

During this live webinar, Executive Director Polly Dawkins will sit down with Kristin Gustashaw: an advanced-level clinical dietitian and certified specialist in gerontological nutrition, the go-to dietitian for a movement disorders practice for many years, and the AIMS Clinic dietitian since 2019. They will discuss the role nutrition plays in helping people with Parkinson’s.

They will also be answering questions from the audience as possible, so if you have a question about nutrition, please send it to blog@dpf.org.

Click the button above and fill out the brief form to register for the webinar. You’ll receive a confirmation email with a link to the Zoom meeting.

THANK YOU TO OUR PRESENTING PARTNERS OF THE LIVE WELL TODAY WEBINAR SERIES

While the generous support of our sponsors makes our educational programs possible, their donations do not influence Davis Phinney Foundation content, perspective, or speaker selection.

Back to top