Live Webinar: Intimacy and Parkinson's

with Daniel Fleshner and Lisa Thomas

Thursday, May 2, 2024

12 pm MDT/Denver
11 am PDT/Los Angeles and Phoenix
1 pm CDT/Chicago
2 pm EDT/New York

During this live webinar, Director of Education and Content Devon Fulford will sit down with Licensed Relationship and Sex Therapist Lisa Thomas and Licensed Professional Counselor and AASECT Certified Sex Therapist Daniel Fleshner. They will discuss intimacy, sexuality, and relationship dynamics when living with Parkinson's.

They will also be answering questions from the audience as possible, so if you have a question about nutrition, please send it to blog@dpf.org.

Click the button above and fill out the brief form to register for the webinar. You’ll receive a confirmation email with a link to the Zoom meeting.

THANK YOU TO OUR PRESENTING PARTNERS OF THE LIVE WELL TODAY WEBINAR SERIES

While the generous support of our sponsors makes our educational programs possible, their donations do not influence Davis Phinney Foundation content, perspective, or speaker selection.

Back to top