Live Webinar: Emergent Therapies

with Soania Mathur, Md and Michael Okun, MD

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

2 pm MDT/Denver
1 pm PDT/Los Angeles and Phoenix
3 pm CDT/Chicago
4 pm EDT/New York

During this live webinar, Dr. Soania Mathur, a family physician who lives with young onset Parkinson's, will interview Dr. Okun: a board-certified neurologist and movement disorder specialist from the University of Florida. For the third consecutive year, they will discuss emerging therapies and medications being studied in Parkinson's.

They will also be answering questions from the audience as possible, so if you have a question, please send it to blog@dpf.org.

Click the button above and fill out the brief form to register for the webinar. You’ll receive a confirmation email with a link to the Zoom meeting.

THANK YOU TO OUR PRESENTING PARTNERS OF THE LIVE WELL TODAY WEBINAR SERIES

While the generous support of our sponsors makes our educational programs possible, their donations do not influence Davis Phinney Foundation content, perspective, or speaker selection.

Back to top