REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

WEBINAR SERIES: YOPD COUNCIL

The third Thursday of every month
1 pm MST (12 pm PST, 2 pm CST, 3 PM EST, 8 pm BST)

Thank you for registering for the webinar series. We just sent you an email with the details for accessing the webinar. Didn’t receive an email? Be sure to check your spam folder first. Then please contact us at contact@dpf.org if you need additional assistance.

Your Support Matters

We are thankful for the opportunity to make such meaningful resources freely available to our community in these unprecedented times. If you feel called to support our work, we welcome your tax-deductible contribution to our efforts.