Live Webinar: Emerging Therapies: Levodopa Edition

with Dr. Khashayar Dashtipour, MD, PHD

Friday, July 19, 2024

1 pm MDT/Denver
12 pm PDT/Los Angeles and Phoenix
2 pm CDT/Chicago
3 pm EDT/New York

In July’s Live Well Today webinar, Dr. Khashayar Dashtipour will talk about the past, present, and future of Levodopa as a Parkinson’s treatment. This webinar will include discussion of the currently available formulations of Levodopa as well as new formulations that may be approved by the FDA soon.

Click the button above and fill out the brief form to register for the webinar. You’ll receive a confirmation email with a link to the Zoom meeting.

Your Speaker for the Webinar

Dr. Khashayar Dashtipour
Dr. Khashayar Dashtipour, MD, PHD

Dr. Dashtipour is Director of the Division of Movement Disorders and Professor of Neurology and Basic Sciences at Loma Linda University. Dr. Dashtipour has been the principal investigator or sub-investigator for over 40 clinical trials, and he has authored or coauthored over 100 original publications.

THANK YOU TO OUR PRESENTING PARTNERS OF THE LIVE WELL TODAY WEBINAR SERIES

While the generous support of our sponsors makes our educational programs possible, their donations do not influence Davis Phinney Foundation content, perspective, or speaker selection.

Back to top